Alisson and Ederson share Premier League Golden Glove award after finishing season with 20 clean sheets

The Liverpool and Manchester City goalkeepers both conceded on the final day to ensure the award was shared

Manchester City’s Ederson and Liverpool’s Alisson have won the Premier League Golden Glove after finishing the 2021-22 season with 20 clean sheets apiece.

Both goalkeepers conceded in the final game of the campaign to ensure that the leading goalkeeper prize was shared between the two title contenders.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: